DAWN OF DESTINY 5th Album「F.E.A.R.」【ストア入荷情報】

[カテゴリ:入荷情報・Artist: METAL JAPAN OnlineStore / DAWN OF DESTINYスタッフ:METAL JAPAN]

iTunes Music Store


ドイツのシンフォニックパワーメタルバンド「DAWN OF DESTINY」のアルバム5作目。
「F.E.A.R.(Forgotten,Enslaved,Admired,Released)」ではゲストとしてMats Leven(Therion,Candlemass,Yngwie Malmsteen,Treat,Krux,etc)とJon Oliva(Savatage)が参加している。

1. And with silence comes the fear
2. Waiting for a sign
3. My memories
4. Innocence killed
5. End this nightmare
6. No hope for the healing
7. Rising Angel
8. Finally
9. Prayers
10. Then I found you
11. One last time
12. Dying in your arms
13. To live is to suffer

[Author : METAL JAPAN / Pubrish Date : 2014/12/09 14:23]

M.J. ROCK JAM 出演者募集中!

Crazy☆Fest Extra - Fuki Commune x Mary’s Blood x 榊原ゆい - クレイジー☆フェストExtraは魅惑の3マンで開催!
Copyrlght (c) 2014 METAL JAPAN All rights reserved. Produced by ZETA-FACTORY .